jump to navigation

…mileage update… March 6, 2008

Posted by Chief in Bicycle, Biking, commute, Hawaii, Information, Rides.
Tags: , ,
trackback

So, I’ve looked at my mileage so far this year, and I’m disappointed. My goal was to have more miles than this racked up by now. I’m currently at 192 miles since Jan 1. That averages to about 3 miles per day. Obviously, I haven’t been riding every day.

Well, I need to get back into riding on the weekend again. I had slacked off on that while getting my pilot license. Now, I have no excuse. Planning on a breakfast ride this Saturday. Should be a good little ride. Not too far, not too high paced, and breakfast in the middle.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

