jump to navigation

…Updated Review… January 31, 2012

Posted by Chief in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Well, I’ve finally updated a review. The CygoLite 10W Halogen bike light review.

I was admiring my bike today, and charging up the bike light. Suddenly, I realized that I’ve had that light for quite some time. I wandered back to my review to see when it was posted, and realized I’ve had it for 5 years!

It’s been on two bikes. My Sirrus out in Hawaii. Now on my Surly LHT here in Minnesota. It has tolerated (as have I) the heat, the humidity, the cold, the wind. What a great light! Absolutely worth the investment. Another example that you should spend the money to get the right equipment the first time.

https://back2dabike.wordpress.com/my-reviews/cygolite-10w-halogen/

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

